Tumblr twitter google

Real World Fight Predictions From The Fight Junkie Team

Twitter Feed

Units Tally

Boxeo: +18.50 Units
Krakrabbit: +23.20 Units
Doody: +31.90 Units
Grasshopper: +28.90 Units
D3: +31.90 Units

Boxeo Television

6/14 -- Mercito Gesta V Roberto
8:30PM ET/5:30PM PT
{ESPN}

6/16 -- Errol Spence Jr. V Carlos Ocampo
10:00PM ET/7:00PM PT
{Showtime}

6/16 -- Jose Zepeda V Carlos Diaz
11:00PM ET/8:00PM PT
{beIN}

6/22 -- Claressa Shields V Hanna Gabriels
10:00PM ET/10:00PM PT
{Showtime}

6/23 -- Billy Joe Saunders V Martin Murray
9:00PM ET/6:00PM PT
{ESPN+}

6/23 -- Miguel Berchelt V Jonathan Barros
9:00PM ET/6:00PM PT
{ESPN+}

6/30 -- Zurdo Ramirez V Roamer Angulo
9:00PM ET/6:00PM PT
{ESPN}

6/30 -- Michael Conlan V Adeilson dos Santos
10:00PM ET/7:00PM PT
{ESPN+}

MMA Television

6/16 -- Ilia Topuria V Brian Bouland
3:00PM ET/12:00 PT
{Fight Pass}

6/22 -- Donald Cerrone V Leon Edwards
8:00AM ET/5:00AM PT
{Fight Pass}

Sneak Peek Boxeo

Roman {-1250}
Flores {+800}

Spence Jr (-11000}
Ocampo {+4500}

Sneak Peek MMA

Edwards {-210}
Cerrone {+175}

Arantes {-120}
Yadong {+100}

April 1st, 2016

Adrien Broner V Ashley Theophane Predictions

By Krakrabbit
Krakrabbit

Friday night, fight fans will be treated to a 12 round fight when Adrien "The Problem" Broner, (31-2, 23KOs) battles Ashley "Treasure" Theophane, (39-6-1, 11KOs) live from the Bell Centre, Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

Broner opened the contest as the betting favorite and the lines have only moved around slightly since opening. Currently, you can get Broner at roughly -1500 while Theophane supporters get the underdog cash at +1100.

The O/U on the bout is set at 11.5 rounds, with the over coming in at +105 and the under at -125. Broner by KO comes in at +135, while Broner by decision will cost you -135. Theophane by KO hits the mark at +1400, and Theophane by decision lands at +1400. The odds of the fight being declared a draw sit at +3300.

Continued...

Tumblr twitter google