Tumblr twitter google

Fight Junkie Contact Us Page

Twitter Feed

Units Tally

Boxeo: +18.50 Units
Krakrabbit: +23.20 Units
Doody: +31.90 Units
Grasshopper: +28.90 Units
D3: +31.90 Units

Boxeo Television

6/14 -- Mercito Gesta V Roberto
8:30PM ET/5:30PM PT
{ESPN}

6/16 -- Errol Spence Jr. V Carlos Ocampo
10:00PM ET/7:00PM PT
{Showtime}

6/16 -- Jose Zepeda V Carlos Diaz
11:00PM ET/8:00PM PT
{beIN}

6/22 -- Claressa Shields V Hanna Gabriels
10:00PM ET/10:00PM PT
{Showtime}

6/23 -- Billy Joe Saunders V Martin Murray
9:00PM ET/6:00PM PT
{ESPN+}

6/23 -- Miguel Berchelt V Jonathan Barros
9:00PM ET/6:00PM PT
{ESPN+}

6/30 -- Zurdo Ramirez V Roamer Angulo
9:00PM ET/6:00PM PT
{ESPN}

6/30 -- Michael Conlan V Adeilson dos Santos
10:00PM ET/7:00PM PT
{ESPN+}

MMA Television

6/16 -- Ilia Topuria V Brian Bouland
3:00PM ET/12:00 PT
{Fight Pass}

6/22 -- Donald Cerrone V Leon Edwards
8:00AM ET/5:00AM PT
{Fight Pass}

Sneak Peek Boxeo

Roman {-1250}
Flores {+800}

Spence Jr (-11000}
Ocampo {+4500}

Sneak Peek MMA

Edwards {-210}
Cerrone {+175}

Arantes {-120}
Yadong {+100}

Contact us

Contact Form

Name:


E-mail Address:











Message:

Refresh Image

Code: